So, if you've been reading my last few blogs, you've seen how awesome the STN Trip was. It meant so much, and it was the highlight of my school year. However, this trip didn't just happen on its own! Many people played a role in making this trip happen, and they all sacrificed time to do so. I mean, there's no way we could of possibly gone on the trip without all the work Mr. M did! And we also couldn't of done it without the help of our parents, who went to many meetings, fundraisers, and dropped us off at STN Practices. Some even were chaperones on the trip, and gave up a week of their lives to make the trip possible. Also, the people who supported us at fundraisers had a big part in making this trip possible. I mean, if nobody showed up to the breakfast fundraiser, or Golf Tournament, there's no way we could've gotten the funds for this trip! Overall, you can see how many people were responsible for making this trip happen. I'm so grateful for them, and I just want to say  to them "Thank you so much!"



Leave a Reply.