Wow! This week sure has been a busy week! We not only had (and still have)  to work on editing and completing our First Quarter News Story by Tuesday, but we also have our radios to finish! Two very big projects that are both due next week!! All I can think of is deadlines, deadlines, deadlines!!!!  The radios are going pretty good, but I'm just kind of anxious to get them done so that's one less thing to worry about. We also had to revise our script because it was WAY to long when we started putting the video together. I'm just glad we have a Media laptop so that we can work on the project at home! I really want to turn in our video a little early, so Mr. M can show us anything we can fix before he actually grades it. Sierra and I are both working really hard, and I think we will be able to finish!



Leave a Reply.