Every year, when school is right about to be done, CKTV hosts a Family Night. Family Night is super fun, and it's basically where every CKTV student presents their best (or one of their best) media projects that they made during the year, new students that will be in CKTV next school year are there, and at the end of the night, eighth grade students that are going off to high school get a...final goodbye, I guess you could say. I am really excited for Family Night, because this is the first year I will get to present a project, but I'm also excited to meet all the new students, see all the projects everyone picked, see the slideshow of our class during the year, eat all the yummy food :),and just well, have a great night! For the project that I'm gonna show for Family Night, I'm gonna do my Second Quarter News Story about Bethany Hamilton, but if Sierra wants to show that, I will show my Third Quarter PSA. I can't do Marlena and my Fourth Quarter Music Video because Marlena already told me that she wanted to use it, but that's okay. Anyways, I think it's so cool how we have a Family Night every year, and I'm so excited to take part in it! It will be awesome!



Leave a Reply.