Guess what? If you're guessing that Sierra and I turned in our First Quarter Project, you're right. What you probably did not guess is that we turned it in late! I was so sad that we turned it in late, because that's one grade down of what we would get if we turned it in on time :( I guess we just got caught up in between doing radios, and we really just needed more time. On top of our project being turned in late, I really don't think that it's that good, even after all of our hard work. The problem was, we had a really good script (that was too long, so we had to revise it) but we just didn't have all the b-roll! We only got a few pictures of mongoose, but no video footage of them on Kauai. That made it really hard, because our whole project is about mongoose!!! Oh well, I guess it's a learning experience, right? Just wish me luck on our Second Quarter News Story!



Leave a Reply.