Fourth quarter is here, and I'm here to tell you about my project! For this last project I'll ever be doing as a student in the CKTV media productions class, I'm going to be doing a music video with Lilly to the song "Brave". Basically, we are going to tell the story of this really quiet, shy girl who gets bullied, and has to learn to be brave and and put her foot down. We're still trying to write the script, and it's my goal to finish it hopefully by Tuesday so we can make revisions and start filming as soon as possible. Oh, and another thing is that in our video idea we would need to use a bunch of special effects, so wish us luck with coming up with ways to do those! Thanks for reading!

MR. M
4/20/2014 06:10:34 pm

Where are your blogs for the past two weeks Haven?

Reply



Leave a Reply.