Oh my goodness! I can't believe that our First Quarter Projects are due in like.. 3 days!! Yikes! That seems so very, very close, and still yet we have so much left to do! I still have to adjust all the audio levels and put in b-roll! I also wanted to turn in a rough draft of the project tomorrow so that Mr. M could give Kaycee and I some feedback on how to make it better. That way, when we turn it in on Wednesday, it will already have been looked at by Mr. M and we would have had a chance to go back and fix mistakes. I personally think our story is interesting! I'm really proud of cutting it down five minutes, and though it's VERY far from being perfect, I do think Kaycee and I have done well for First Quarter. I hope everyone else likes it too!! Well, I'll write again next week and keep y'all posted :) Maybe I'll even post my first quarter video!



Leave a Reply.