What's up, guys? I'm here today to write about something very cool that happened last Media Class! What was it? Well, some very nice people from the TV Program "Kauai Shining Stars" came to do a story about our very own CKTV! Awesome, right?!  And what made it even better was that  I got to be the student reporter! It felt kind of weird though because I'm used to filming other people, not other people filming me. But I think it was really good for me to do because it showed me that even the professionals have to take some time setting up, and testing things, and changing where their interviewee stands, and changing the mikes, and what not. And it also was just a fun opportunity! Who knows? Maybe I'll be a news reporter when I grow up! Hehe :) But anyways, I can't wait to see the show air! I'll blog about when it does and keep you updated! Bye!



Leave a Reply.