So, since in my last blog, I wrote about how Sierra and I were able to turn our finished script just in time, I thought I should do a follow up about what's been happening in the Media Class since then. On Monday, we got our script back, and guess what grade we got... an A-! I was so surprised and happy to find out our script got this grade! We had to fix a few things, like making it a little more clear how mongoose were able to get to Kauai, and making sure to talk about Kauai instead of all the Hawaiian Islands in one part. Another issue about our script was the length of it... it was three and a half pages long, which could be too long! We had to revise our script two more times ( which we did in class ) and then Mr. M said we could start putting the video footage together! The only thing is, our video still might be a little bit long, but hopefully it's just right! Next week, we are going to start working on writing our radios, so wish me luck! I'll definitely be blogging about that, so stay tuned!



Leave a Reply.