Wow! I really can't tell you how fast time flies by in Media! It feels like just last week we started Second Quarter!! Anyways, another quarter of Media has gone by and now our Second Quarter Project is done. One goal that I accomplished this quarter was getting our project turned in on time.  It was definitely easier this quarter, because I knew how things went and what was expected. I just really can't wait to get our grade back! I'm SOO nervous. I really hope we didn't make any of the mistakes that we made in First Quarter, because if we did, well, I'd just be so... disappointed! Over this break, I'm going to thing of PSA ideas and write the radio scripts, so I'll be prepared for when I come back from the break next year. Well, have a merry, merry Christmas and I'll see you (or should it be write to you?) next year!



Leave a Reply.