This week has been an exciting, busy week! One of the reasons why is, can you guess... I wrote my first radios! It was really cool, but yet hard at the same time. I really wanted to make sure that what we were saying flowed and made sense, because it's going on the radio, and I want to sound very professional. The hardest part was probably making everything flow together, and not be choppy and just move on from one topic immediately to the next. I finished the first drafts and turned them into Mr. M, but he said they were too short. The good thing is, we got even more events than before, and Mr. M said he could even try to set up an interview for us as an Extra Feature! So, I think with these new events, we'll be able to make great radios that are very close to two minutes! I'll definitely keep you posted the week we air about how I think I sound!



Leave a Reply.