Hey guys! So the end of the year is coming up, faster and faster, and while that means tons of good things (sleeping in, beach days, no homework...) there's one thing that I'm really not looking forward to: having to give back my school iPad. Oh my gosh, I can't even tell you helpful my iPad has been for me this year! I've used it for so many assignments, as a dictionary, calculator, theasarous, book, camera, notepad, and in so many other ways! Right now I am writing my blog in it, as I lay in bed! But, even though I'm not going to have it in just a few days, I'm glad that students next year will get to use it. Students in the CKTV Media Class work very hard, and having an iPad helps makes the workload easier and more convinient. Of course, getting an iPad of my own might be nice too... ;)




Leave a Reply.