Hi guys! I'm happy to say that, guess what...Marlena and I turned in our media project on time! I'm really, really happy! The whole Fourth Quarter, I wasn't sure if we were gonna make the deadline or not. But thankfully, with lots of hard work, we did. I have to say though, it was a close one. I mean, Marlena and I were still filming the day before the project was due! We also kind of had a.. challenging time working together, as to me it seemed like she was doing everything, but to her it seemed like I was in control of everything. Luckily, everything worked out though, and the end outcome of our video is pretty good. I think it could definitely be a lot better, but I'm a perfectionist, and everyone who has watched it has said its really good. Hopefully that's what Mr. M thinks! :)



Leave a Reply.