Hi guys! Today has been a busy day for me! Why? Well, today is the third (and final!) time I filmed my PSA. I know what you're thinking right now. You're thinking "Wow, she actually filmed her PSA three times? The first two times must've been really junk!" And yes, to tell you the truth, they kind of were. In my first filming, there was continuity, and the second time I shot my PSA, there was really bad sound :( But even though having to have to film for the third time seems really junk, there were some positives too it. One positive thing that happened was I got to show Mr. M the PSA I made (using the footage from the first time I filmed), and he gave me suggestions on what to fix. Another positive was that some of the people who acted in my PSA had already acted in it before so they knew what to do. This made it easier (and faster) for me and them. And you know what? I'm really happy with the footage and shots that I got! I hope that my PSA turns out good because I REALLY tried to change it from good to great :) Well, I guess that's all I have left to say! Bye!!



Leave a Reply.