Today was another great day! We started the day off by packing up all our stuff, and then getting on the bus. Our first stop was to a place called Bob's Big Boy, and that is where we atr breakfast. It was probably the best breakfast of the trip in my opinion, so that was good. After breakfast, we went to see the stars in Hollywood, and it definitely wasn't what I expected. I mean, I already knew that it wouldn't be al, glamourous and fancy and stuff, but I didn't think it would be as dirty as it was. There were a bunch of weirdos and homeless people all around, and it just made the whole place seem unclean. So if you can't tell, Hollywood definitely wasn't my favorite place. However, it was still really fun and cool to look at all the stars, especially with friends.

After Hollywood, we headed off to Warner Bros. We got to take a VIP Tour of it, just like Universal Studios, and it was very exciting. There were many things that were the same about Universal and Warner Bros, although there were some differences too. A few of the things I thought were similar in both was how the sets were constructed, the Sound Stages, and the use of the green screens. In fact, I thought they were pretty similar in all ways, except for slightly different outdoor sets (although they had the same idea), and the cool things we got to do at Universal Studios. It's kind of funny because I liked the Universal Studios tour better than the Warner Bros tour, but I would rather work at Warner Bris because it has better shows. But anyways, it was a really fun tour to do, and I'm glad I got to be a part of it.

The last part of the  evening was getting to see Mulan in a Disney Movie Theatre. The movie itself was really cute, but seeing it in a Disney theater made it even better! We then ate dinner and came to our hotel. And that was basically my day! Thanks for reading!




Leave a Reply.