So, on Monday, I got to see the movie Wreck-it Ralph with the Media Class. It was really fun, and I thought it was super cool. We got to watch the movie in 3D and the previews were great because you could really tell they were 3D, but the actual movie itself didn't have the best 3D quality. I kept waiting for something to pop right in front of my face, but that never happened and most of the time, the movie just looked normal and not 3D, so I didn't think the 3D was worth paying $3.50 extra for. On the bright side though, I thought the movie itself was really cute. I thought it was a really creative idea to make a movie based off of arcade games... I mean, who would of ever thought of that? The movie inspired me to think of creative ideas like that and it got me thinking... What if I thought of a cool and unique idea like that and made it into a short movie for my Fourth Quarter Project? But anyways, back to Wreck-it Ralph, on top of the great story, I enjoyed it even more because I got to watch it with my friends. I'm glad that I got to see Wreck-it Ralph, but I advise you, if you want to see it in the theaters, see it in the regular version, not the 3D version!



Leave a Reply.